Pancakes and stuff

sofia1

sofia2

_MG_6598

Ahoy! Até agora tenho feito publicações com ilustrações feitas por mim, mas a partir de agora vou alternando com outro tipo de posts.

Hoje estou aqui para falar sobre mim, portanto vou fazer uma pequena apresentação: Olá, sou a Sofia. Sou estudante de Design de Moda e Têxtil em Castelo Branco e tenho 20 anos. Não gosto de gatos (amantes de gatos não me odeiem por favor), nem de feijão. Gosto da minha cadela e de tudo o que tenha a ver com moda (óbvio, se não era sinal de que estava no curso errado).

Prosseguindo… Tenciono a partir de agora fazer posts diários (pelo menos vou tentar), contendo tanto trabalhos meus, como noticias da moda, tendências, etc… e muitas vezes coisas “random” como panquecas (adoro panquecas).

(ps: adoro o top que estou a usar nas fotos)

Ahoy! Until now I only posted my illustrations, but from now on I will start doing other kind of posts. (Also, my english is terrible so if you can’t read in portuguese and have to read this in english, I am sorry)

Today I am here to talk about me, so I’m doing a short presentation : Hello, my name is Sofia. I am a Fashion and Textile Design Student in Castelo Branco (Portugal) and I am 20 years old. I don’t like netiher cats (cat lovers please don’t hate me) nor beans. I like my dog and everything that has to do with fashion (obviously, otherwise I would be in the wrong course.)

Moving on… Starting now I’ll try to make posts everyday (at least I’ll try) about my work, fashion news, trends, etc… and many times I’ll post random things, like pancakes (I love pancakes).

(ps: i love the blouse that I am wearing in the photos)

_MG_6581

Deixe uma Resposta

