Spring is killing me

Ahoy! Ando cheia de alergias, odeio a primavera (insert sad face).

Amanhã vou para o estúdio de fotografia da minha escola com uma amiga portanto à noite devo ter coisas interessantes para partilhar com vocês.

Quanto a hoje… Eu gosto de sapatos portanto hoje isto vai ser sobre sapatos! Fui ao site da mango e escolhi as sandalias de que mais gostava de lá. Quais são as vossas preferidas? As minhas preferidas são as primeiras.

Lots of love para todos!

Ahoy! I hate spring, my allergies are killing me (insert sad face)

Tomorrow i’ll go the photography studio of my university with a friend, so tomorrow night maybe i’ll have some interesting stuff to share with you.

No, i want to say that… I like shoes and sandals so today we are going to talk about sandals.

I went to Mango website and picked my favorites. What’s your favourite? My favorite is the 1st.

Lots of love to everyone!
43025661_99_B 43025681_01_B 43079045_CU_D1 43085666_99_B

3 thoughts on “Spring is killing me

Deixe uma Resposta

