Dresses and butterflies

Ahoy! Mais um post sobre roupa que vi e gostei. Como já deu para ver até agora, eu gosto de roupa simples, nada de muitos pendericos e tal… Vi o que se segue a baixo na Maximo Dutti, adorei, e acho que vou tentar convencer  a minha mãe a comprar-me ou o segundo vestido ou o macacão (insert malefic face).

Mais uma coisa, agora ando a “trabalhar” em algo que em breve devo partilhar convosco. (insert happy face?!)

(outra coisa, as borboletas nesta cidade andam-me a matar, estão em todo o lado e eu não gosto nada delas, não sei como há tanta gente a achá-las giras )

Lots of love para todos!

6652764644_1_1_176628965710_1_1_176630580251_1_1_17
6644756712_1_1_17

6624924712_1_1_17

Ahoy! Today another post about clothes that i saw and liked. I saw these dresses at Maximo Dutti, loved it, and i think that i’ll try to convince my mother to buy me or the 2nd or the jumpsuit (insert malefic face).

Ah, and right now i am “working” in something, and soon i’ll share it with you. (insert happy face?!)

(another thing, the butterflies in this town are killing me, i hate them and they are everywhere, i don’t know how so many people love them)

Lots of love to everyone!

3 thoughts on “Dresses and butterflies

Deixe uma Resposta

